Restaurants Canada is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. These industry leaders represent all provinces and all segments of the diverse restaurant and foodservice industry.


Patrick Saurette
The Marc Restaurant Group, Edmonton, AB
Chair of the Board

Brad Kramble
Salisbury House of Canada, Winnipeg, MB
First Vice Chair

Guy Laframboise
Les Restaurants Subway Québec Ltée, Ville Saint-Laurent, QC
Vice Chair

Mike Yasinski
Hudsons Canadian Hospitality, Edmonton, AB
Vice Chair

David Clanachan 
Canadian Premier League, Oakville, ON

Jeremy Bonia
Raymonds Restaurant & The Merchant Tavern, St. John’s, NL

Cindy Simpson
Imago Restaurants Inc., Toronto, ON
Chair, Industry Affairs

Susan Senecal
A&W Food Services of Canada Inc., North Vancouver, BC
Chair, Strategic Plan & Governance

Bill Allen
Fresh Casual Restaurant Inc., Aulac, NB
Immediate Past Chair


David Aisenstat
The Keg Steakhouse and Bar, Richmond, BC

Jean Bedard
Groupe Sportscene Inc., Boucherville, QC

Darren Carter
Beer Bros, Regina, SK

Tommy Cvitanovich
Drago’s Seafood Restaurant, Metairie, LA

Liam Dolan 
Claddagh Oyster House/Olde Dublin Pub, Charlottetown, PEI

Leslie Echino
Blink Restaurant and Bar, Calgary, AB

Nicolas Filiatrault
Benny & Co., Bois-des Filion, QC

Bill Gregson
Recipe Unlimited Corporation, Vaughan, ON

Jordan Holm
Boston Pizza International, Mississauga, ON

George Jeffrey
Oakville, ON

Mo Jessa
Earl’s Restaurants Ltd., Vancouver, BC

Jeffrey Kroll
McDonald’s Restaurants of Canada Ltd., Toronto, ON

Kelvin Lum
White Spot Hospitality, Vancouver, BC

Steven Mastoras
Gordian Hospitality Corp, Toronto, ON

Steve McMullin
Grafton Connor Group, Halifax, NS

Scot McTaggart
fusion grill, Winnipeg, MB

Paul Methot
Pizza Pizza Ltd., Toronto, ON

Bill Pratt
Chef Inspired Group of Restaurants and Food Trucks, Dartmouth, NS

Peter Stoddart
Saint John Ale House, Saint John, NB