Meet industry leaders recognized for their outstanding contributions to the growth and success of Restaurants Canada.

Honorary Fellows

Every year our Board of Directors recognizes the outstanding contributions of selected past directors by naming them Honorary Fellows of Restaurants Canada. The following individuals have played an important role at Restaurants Canada, and many continue to be actively involved in our association and the foodservice community.

Michael Aronovici

Montreal, QC

Dale Colbran

Calgary, AB

Donna Dooher

Toronto, ON

Daniel Phelan

Salt Spring Island, BC

Christopher Rusted

St. John’s, NL

Roland Walton

Oakville, BC

Robb Chase

Toronto, ON

Keith DeGrace

Bathurst, NB

Bruce Fox

North Vancouver, BC

Peter Hnatiw

Toronto, ON

Becky McKinnon

Toronto, ON

Mark Pacinda

Oakville, ON

John Rothschild

Toronto, ON

William Vernon

Mississauga, ON

Paul Methot

Toronto, ON

Liam Dolan

Charlottetown, PEI

Patrick Saurette

Edmonton, AB

Mark Bromberg

Plano, Texas

Bill Allen

Aulac, NB

Robert DeGrace

Bathurst, NB

Warren Erhart

Vancouver, BC

Robert Henderson

Port Stanley, ON

Don Richardson

Stoughton, SK

Griff Tripp

Nanaimo, BC

Jean Bedard

Boucherville, QC

Gerard Curran

Calgary, AB

William Dover

Toronto, ON

Paul Hollands

North Vancouver, BC

John Maxwell

Toronto, ON

Brenda O’Reilly

St. John’s, NL

Joyce Reynolds

Toronto, ON

Douglas Stephen

Winnipeg, MB

Susan Senecal


Jean Bédard

Boucherville, QC



Restaurants Canada’s bi-weekly newsletter gives you snackable bites of must-read industry news, timely research and business tools.