Skip to Main Content

Equipment

Zuccarini Importing Co. Ltd.

Jackie Zuccarini jackie@zuccarini.ca

Featuring top brands including Nuova Simonelli, Victoria Arduino, Izzo and Elektra espresso machines plus Eureka & Simonelli grinders. Full line of accessories. Barista Training. Factory Certified Technicians.

Western Refrigeration

Daryl Hornberger

daryl@wr.ca

Since 1946, Western Refrigeration is Proud to be Canada’s Leading Distributor of Convenience Food Service & Beverage Equipment!

W.D Colledge Co. Ltd.

Chris Jeens

cjeens@wdcolledge.com

W.D. Colledge Co. Ltd, Canada’s leading National Manufactures Representative since 1953. WDC represents premier, well-recognized kitchen equipment manufacturers, offering restaurants, hotels and institutions across Canada. Customers are encouraged to try products for themselves in our brand new STAGE innovation kitchen or speak to one of our sales reps from coast to coast who provide expert, personal service before and after purchase.

Vortex Restaurant Equipment

Hamed Eslamie

navid@vortexrestaurantequipment.com

From Concept To Delivery, Vortex Restaurant Equipment provides all your commercial kitchen equipment needs. Reliable, Affordable, Efficient.

Vito Oil Sytems

Dave Arnold

sales@vitooil.com

VITO offers the best portable fryer oil filtration equipment and related accessories to reduce oil and labour cost at the fryers by up to 50%

Venture Food Trucks

Niki Hodgskiss

niki@venturefoodtrucks.com

Venture Food Trucks manufactures custom mobile kitchens. These include food trucks, concession trailers, shipping container kitchens and specialty vehicles.

TFI Food Equipment Solutions

Emily Zuzek

ezuzek@tficanada.com

Specialty food and hot and frozen beverage equipment designed to help elevate and boost your company’s profitability by providing your customers with The Perfect Serving!

Spectank

Shaun Goodman

sgoodman@spectank.com

The Spectank is a heated soak tank, that safely and easily removes fat, oil, grease and carbon build up from your kitchen and bakery equipment in as little as 30 minutes.

Southern CaseArts

Angelo Grillas

Angelo.grillas@southerncasearts.com

A leading supplier of refrigerated, heated, frozen and ambient temperature cases for the food service market.