Skip to Main Content

Food

WOW! Factor Desserts

Rebecca Dann

rdann@wowfactordesserts.com

WOW! FACTOR DESSERTS HAS BEEN PRODUCING DECADENT DESSERTS FOR 40 YEARS and yet most people are unaware that our products are made right here in Canada… Sherwood Park, Alberta to be exact! We employ over 115 people Canada-wide, and we are all about sustainability, natural ingredients, and supporting our community.

Troppy Foods

Eric Hart, /eric@troppyfoods.com

Troppy Foods’ Plantropy brand offers vegetarian and vegan products (Pepperoni, Dumplings, Burgers, Meatballs and Nuggets)crafted from jackfruit, as a plant-based alternative.

Toppits Foods Ltd.

Marketing & Sales

marketing@toppits.com

Canadian importer and manufacturer of frozen foods with specialization in battered/breaded seafood, raw seafood and appetizers, for foodservice, retail and manufacturing industries.

Thomas Foods International, Canada Ltd.

Simon Zilm

simon@thomasfoodscanada.com

Thomas Foods International Canada is a leading supplier of premium ethically sourced proteins, with our production capabilities spanning from Fresh to Frozen, Primal Cuts to Value-Added, with a variety of packaging options available. Our flagship brand – Thomas Farms – delivers on all key attributes that modern-day consumers increasingly demand in Canada – Grass Fed, Pasture Raised, Raised Without Antibiotics, No Added Hormones, Sustainably & Humanely Raised, this is true for our beef, lamb and goat proteins.

Tater Kegs

jrevak@stonegate-foods.com

Tater Kegs are shredded potato mixed with delicious flavors. All the best parts of a baked potato in the perfect handheld package.

Stampede Meat North Inc.

Doug Ridge

doug.r@gostampede.com

Stampede is an innovative protein solutions company that focuses on custom protein development and processing. Specializing in both plant and animal proteins, we offer par fried batter & breaded products as well as fully-cooked sous-vide products.

SEAFOODIA

dsainthilaire@seafoodia.com

Seafoodia is specialized in the distribution & sales of quality seafood products worldwide since 1996.

Saporito Foods

Jeff Poulo

jpoulo@saporitofoods.com

Saporito Foods is a market leader in the supply of Frying Oils, Olive Oils, Pan Spray, Shortenings, Lards, Beef Tallows and Margarines