GENERAL INQUIRIES

Please contact our head office:

Restaurants Canada
1155 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON M6J 1J4
T: 416-923-8416
Toll-free: 1-800-387-5649
F: 416-923-1450
E:info@restaurantscanada.org
Twitter:@RestaurantsCA
Facebook: Restaurants Canada

Membership Inquiries

Natalie Angeja
Member Services Co-ordinator
Direct line: 416-649-4245
Toll-free: 1-800-387-5649, ext. 4245
E: membership@restaurantscanada.org

Expositions Inquiries

Lerna Gurunluoglu
Business Development Coordinator
Direct line: 416-649-4223
Toll-free: 1-800-387-5649, ext. 4223
E: lgurunluoglu@restaurantscanada.org

Media Inquiries

Prasanthi Vasanthakumar
Communications Specialist
Direct line: 416-649-4254
Toll-free: 1-800-387-5649, ext. 4254
E: media@restaurantscanada.org

Sponsorship or Advertising Inquiries

Carol Facca
Director, Partnerships and Associate Members
Direct line: 416-649-4212
Toll-free: 1-800-387-5649, ext. 4212
E: cfacca@restaurantscanada.org

Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities:
The documents required by the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Regulation are available upon request. Please call Member Services at 416-923-8416.

ATLANTIC CANADA OFFICE

Luc Erjavec, VP Atlantic Canada
5121 Sackville Street, Suite 201
Halifax, NS
B3J 1K1

T: 902-425-0061
Toll-free: 1-800-387-5649, ext. 5000
F: 1-888-923-1458
E: lerjavec@restaurantscanada.org
Twitter: @RestaurantsEast

QUEBEC OFFICE

David Lefebvre, VP Federal and Quebec
259 Champlain Street, Suite 602
Gatineau, QC
J8X 3R9

T: 1-800-387-5649 ext. 6000
F: 1-888-923-1458
E: dlefebvre@restaurantscanada.org

WESTERN CANADA OFFICE

Mark von Schellwitz,
VP Western Canada
PO Box 28004
499 Grandville Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3T7

T: 604-685-9655
Toll-free: 1-800-386-5649 ext 6500
F: 1-888-923-1458
E: mark@restaurantscanada.org
Twitter: @RestaurantsWest